What comes after civil war comic?

The Avengers Become Fractured

Iron Man forms a new official Avengers team, the Mighty Avengers, while Cap’s former allies from the war go into hiding, now referred to as the New Avengers.


In this regard, what came after civil war?

Captain America: Civil War (2016) is the first film of Phase Three, and is followed by Doctor Strange (2016), Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017), Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017), Thor: Ragnarok (2017), Black Panther (2018), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018), Captain Marvel (2019), Avengers:

Additionally, what order do you watch the Marvel films? How to watch the Marvel movies in order – chronological order

  • Captain America: The First Avenger (1942-1943)
  • Captain Marvel (1995)
  • Iron Man (2010)
  • Iron Man 2 (2011)
  • The Incredible Hulk (2011)
  • Thor (2011)
  • The Avengers (2012)
  • Iron Man 3 (2012)

Additionally, what order should I read Marvel Civil War?

The post Civil War Marvel Universe

  1. Amazing Spider-Man #539.
  2. Civil War: The Initiative #1.
  3. Iron Man: Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. #15.
  4. Mighty Avengers #1.
  5. Captain America #25.
  6. Civil War: The Confession #1.
  7. Civil War: Fallen Son – The Death of Captain America #1-5.
  8. Fantastic Four #543-544.

How many civil war comics are there?

The way ” comics events” are usually written is that there’s one main series, and then lots of “tie-in” series that take place at the same time, but aren’t necessary. This means for Civil War, you can read as few as 7 issues, or as many as 140.


Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.

Leave a Reply