Popular Questions

how to delete posts on ifunny?

Open the tool, andyou will see different options in front of you. Click on “Remove Image Watermark” to be able to remove the watermark from a picture or a ifunny meme.
how to delete preinstalled apps on android? how to uninstall pre-installed apps on android without root.

How do you delete a meme on Ifunny?

Open the tool, andyou will see different options in front of you. Click on “Remove Image Watermark” to be able to remove the watermark from a picture or a ifunny meme.

How do you delete a post that you posted?

Find the post you want to delete and tap the three dots on the upper right of the post. 4. Tap “Delete.” Facebook will then ask you to confirm that this is really what you want to do — tap “Delete Post” to confirm.

How do I delete a lot of posts at once?

Click on your profile picture and go to Manage Posts. Once you see your posts, you can click on the Choose All option and start erasing in bulk. There’s also a Filters option.

Can I delete a post on my timeline?

Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Scroll down to the post and tap in the top right corner. Choose Hide from profile or Delete post. Delete Post: Removes the post from Facebook entirely.

Can you turn off iFunny watermark?

Furthermore, there are times when you make a picture using a certain app that leaves a watermark. But you don’t have to deal with those annoying watermarks anymore, you can now easily remove any watermark from your picture using the super easy and effective iFunny Watermark Remover.

How do you add a watermark to a meme?

  1. Upload your images to our Watermark tool.
  2. Click the Add Text button to add text.
  3. Hit the Add Image button to upload image files.
  4. Adjust the size and orientation of your watermark.
  5. Lower the opacity and adjust other settings in the toolbar.
  6. Click the Add watermark button.

What happens if I delete a post that has been shared?

The photo they share is still your photo, and if you delete it, it’s gone. Anyone who has shared the deleted photo will no longer see it themselves, and neither will any of their friends.

Are Friends notified when you delete a post?

Facebook doesn’t notify a user when someone deletes a post they had left on their Timeline, but they are definitely notified that a post had been put on there in the first place. That being said, whether your friend will ever see that notification depends on how she next views her Facebook page.

How do I hide posts on my timeline?

Once you’ve opened your page, scroll through your personal timeline until you find a post that you want to hide. Click or tap the three dots in the upper right corner of the post. Skim past the editing options, and select Hide From Timeline.

Can you mass delete posts on Instagram?

You can clear up your IG posts in some simple action. Post Deleter is a third-party app that offers Instagram users extra features to mass delete IG posts. You can use the Instagram bulk post delete aspect of different third-party apps and delete multiple Instagram posts at once.

How do you mass delete Instagram?

To delete multiple posts on Instagram, select them, and when ready, click on the red ‘Delete Selected Posts’ button. To mass delete Instagram posts shown on the screen, press the blue ‘Select All Posts’ button and hit the red ‘Delete Selected Posts’ button.

How do you mass delete Instagram posts?

Why can’t I hide a post from my timeline?

Facebook has removed the coveted “Hide from timeline” feature as a part of their commitment to increase transparency for Pages. As per Facebook, “As part of our commitment to increasing transparency for Pages, we will be removing the “Hide From Timeline” option for posts on a page’s timelines.

How do you delete a post on social media?

If you’re using the official app for Android or iOS, the process is pretty much the same: Open up your profile, tap the downward arrow next to a tweet, and choose Delete Tweet (the other option on this menu sets the post as the pinned tweet on your profile, which is almost the opposite of removing it).

Can you hide your profile?

Depending on your needs, you can either hide your profile from specific users or you can configure your profile to be invisible to everyone except friends or friends of friends. On the other hand, if you only want to hide your profile when you are signed out, you can do so by deactivating your account.

Should I Watermark my memes?

Watermarking Your Images Content with images is shared a lot more than content without images. You also know that you never, ever, ever just take an image from Google. Doing so puts you at risk for being sued by either the photographer or the stock photo company. If you think they won’t catch you, you’re wrong.

Should you put your logo on a meme?

Yes you can use meme as a logo since meme are in public domain. but after making the logo, make sure to get it copyrighted because if someone else does the same then you won’t able to keep it.

What is the importance of watermark?

Why are Watermarks Important? Typically, watermarks are used to protect content and to claim ownership of an asset. Without watermarks, valuable digital assets can be susceptible to content theft or unauthorized use.

See more articles in category:
Publication: pmixi
Publisher: Pressrelease pmixi
Company: pmixi
Contact: pmixi

pmixi

Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.