Popular Questions

how to delete photos on myspace?

  1. Go to your profile>Photos and hover over the circle in the upper-right-hand corner.
  2. Select Delete from the drop down.
  3. Confirm deletion, select Yes please.

how to delete photos on photobucket? how to delete photobucket account.

Did Myspace delete old photos?

We’ve transferred photos over for all classic/old Myspace accounts. You can find them in the Mixes section of your profile.

Why are some of my old Myspace photos locked?

As long as your profile is synced to your classic Myspace account, your photos and albums will be transferred automatically. If there are albums/photos with holding space for images, but the images do not load, that means the photos are no longer located on Myspace servers, and you can’t recover photos in Myspace.

How do I delete my Myspace information?

  1. Click Delete account.
  2. Select a reason for removal.
  3. Click Delete my account.

How do I delete photos out of gallery?

  1. Tap to launch the Gallery app.
  2. Tap the Photos button to access all of your photos.
  3. Tap the Trash can icon at the top.
  4. Select all the images you want to throw away by tapping the circles at the upper left of each picture. …
  5. Tap the Delete button at the bottom of the window.

Does Myspace delete inactive?

MySpace Deletes Old User Content…and Some People Actually Care. You may have missed the announcement, but if you had a MySpace account, the odds are good that your old content has been deleted.

Are old Myspace accounts deleted?

Does Myspace delete your account? Myspace does not delete your account. If you have an account with Myspace, it will stay there for as long as you want it to.

Why did Myspace delete my pictures?

As a result of a server migration project, any photos, videos, and audio files you uploaded more than three years ago, may no longer be available on or from MySpace,” read a since-removed announcement on the website. “We apologize for the inconvenience.”

What is resurrect Myspace?

Users can now “resurrect” their profile photo in the original familiar MySpace template, as well as search for other friends’ profile looks. Be sure to check out the newMyspace.com after resurrecting your old profile.

Is Myspace still active?

The Current State of Myspace Officially, however, Myspace is far from dead. If you go to myspace.com, you’ll see that it is very much still alive, though it has mostly transitioned away from social networking to become a curated music and entertainment site.

How can I delete my old Myspace account without email or password?

  1. Yes, you can delete your MySpace account without providing an email address.
  2. To do so, navigate to the “Account” section of your account settings and click on the “Delete Account” button.
  3. You will then be prompted to enter your password and confirm your decision to delete your account.

How do I know if my Myspace is deleted?

It’s simple. Search for myspace.com and then enter your name into their search bar – hey presto, there’s your old profile. You do not need to know your old password or create a new password to access any “public” accounts.

Why can’t I delete photos from my gallery?

Go to “Settings” > “Accounts” > “Google“. From there, you can select the Google account you are using, then uncheck the “Sync Picasa Web Albums” option. Now under “Settings” > “Application manager“, swipe over to “All” > “Gallery“, and select “Clear data“.

Does deleting photos from gallery delete from Google Photos?

If you delete synced photos from the Google Photos app, it will be deleted from everywhere – your device, the Google Photos app, the Google Photos website, and your file manager app. This will happen even if your Backup & Sync feature is on and whether you’re using an Android or iPhone.

How do I free up space on my Google Photos?

  1. Launch the Google Photos app.
  2. Tap your user profile icon in the upper right corner.
  3. Tap the “Free up…” option in the settings screen, which will show you how much storage is used by files that have already been backed up to the cloud.

Who owns Myspace now?

Myspace / Parent organizations

What happened to my pictures on Myspace?

The majority of accounts were manually transferred to the new Myspace. As long as your profile is synced to your classic Myspace account, your photo albums were already transferred. You can locate your photos under mixes.

Why did Myspace delete my pictures?

As a result of a server migration project, any photos, videos, and audio files you uploaded more than three years ago, may no longer be available on or from MySpace,” read a since-removed announcement on the website. “We apologize for the inconvenience.”

How can I access my old Myspace account?

  1. How to locate your old Myspace profile.
  2. It’s easy.
  3. Look for myspace.com and then input your name in their search bar.
  4. Hey, presto.
  5. You’ve found your old profile.
  6. To access any public.
  7. Accounts.
  8. You do not need to remember.

What is resurrect Myspace?

Users can now “resurrect” their profile photo in the original familiar MySpace template, as well as search for other friends’ profile looks. Be sure to check out the newMyspace.com after resurrecting your old profile.

Is Myspace still active?

The Current State of Myspace Officially, however, Myspace is far from dead. If you go to myspace.com, you’ll see that it is very much still alive, though it has mostly transitioned away from social networking to become a curated music and entertainment site.

See more articles in category:
Publication: pmixi
Publisher: Pressrelease pmixi
Company: pmixi
Contact: pmixi

pmixi

Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.