Popular Questions

How to delete photos from ipod nano?

You can’t delete photos straight on the iPod nano. You have to remove the photos from your iTunes library first, then sync iPod with iTunes, the photos will be deleted from your iPod nano.
how to delete photos from macbook air? how to delete photos on macbook air 2020.

How do you delete pictures from an old iPod?

  1. Open Photos and tap the Albums tab.
  2. Tap the Recently Deleted album, then tap Select.
  3. Tap the photos or videos that you want to delete or tap Delete All.
  4. Tap Delete again to confirm.

How do I clear my old iPod nano?

Why can’t I delete photos from my iPod?

If you add photos to your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch by connecting your device to your computer, you can’t delete them directly from your device in the Photos app. If you see the grey Bin button when you try to delete a photo from your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, you may need to stop syncing photos from your computer.

How do I delete photos from my iPod nano 4th generation?

How do I remove items from my iPod?

  1. Open the Apple Music app.
  2. Go to Library and tap Downloaded to see your downloads. …
  3. Find the song, album, or music video that you want to remove.
  4. Touch and hold the item, then tap Remove.
  5. Tap Remove Download to remove the item from only this device.

What can I do with an old iPod nano?

Take it to an Apple Store for recycling. They may even give you a gift card for a few dollars. Apple Recycling Program.

How do I wipe my iPod nano without iTunes?

Reset iPod Nano Just make sure it has a good charge. Press the Sleep/Wake button and the Volume Down buttons together. Continue the simultaneous hold for a good eight seconds. This will send the iPod Nano into a reset.

Why do my photos keep coming back after I delete them?

Why Deleted Files & Photos Keep Coming Back Most of the cases are related to the card problem, which should be locked, turned to read-only, or write-protected. To get rid of the continuing deleted files showing up, you need to convert the read-only card to normal.

Why when I delete a photo it comes back?

Sometimes you don’t know that your photos may be syncing with your Google account. This might cause the deleted photos to keep coming back android. But the good thing is that you can fix this with quite an ease by disabling the sync of photos in your device. Go to Settings > Accounts > your Google account.

How do I delete pictures from one device only?

Tap to open the pic either through the photos tab or on your Android phone through Library – Folder. Tap the three dots at the top left corner or slide up. Tap the option “Delete from device”.

How do you delete photos on iPod touch app?

Delete an app from App Library and Home Screen: Touch and hold the app in App Library, tap Delete App, then tap Delete.

Are old iPod Nanos worth anything?

Vintage iPods, along with rare VHS tapes and old computers, are now worth thousands of dollars, according to Yahoo Finance. Sellers on eBay are listing their factory-sealed first and second generation iPods (and iPhones) for upwards of $20,000.

What is the rarest iPod?

In addition to being one of the most hotly anticipated limited edition iPods on our list, the Beatles iPod is actually the rarest.

How much did iPod nano cost?

iPod nano
Price: $149 (16GB)
Released: 1st Generation September 7, 2005 2nd Generation September 12, 2006 3rd Generation September 5, 2007 4th Generation September 9, 2008 5th Generation September 13, 2009 6th Generation September 1, 2010 7th Generation October 12, 2012
Developer: Apple Inc.
Features: Music player

How do I reset my iPod Nano to factory settings without a computer?

Hold down the Nano’s “Menu” portion of the selector wheel, as well as the button in the middle of the wheel. Let go of both buttons after about six seconds, when the Apple logo appears on the Nano’s screen.

Can you delete songs from iPod Nano without a computer?

You cannot delete songs using the device; you have to connect your iPod Nano to your computer and launch Apple’s free iTunes application to add or delete music.

How do I wipe my iPod Nano 5th generation?

Why is my iPhone storage still full after deleting photos?

This may happen because of a bug or if you disable the ‘Optimize iPhone Storage’ feature. To prevent this from happening, you will need to disable the iCloud feature on your iPhone. Go to the Settings on your iPhone and tap your Apple ID profile. Then tap on the iCloud option and tap on the Photos option.

Why can’t I delete my photos?

Go to “Settings” > “Accounts” > “Google“. From there, you can select the Google account you are using, then uncheck the “Sync Picasa Web Albums” option. Now under “Settings” > “Application manager“, swipe over to “All” > “Gallery“, and select “Clear data“.

What happens if you turn off iCloud photos?

If you turn off iCloud on your iPhone only, all of the photos in your iPhone will remain. You can also access your photos on the connected devices or on iCloud. But, a newly taken image will no longer be saved on iCloud.

How do I delete photos back?

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
  2. At the bottom, tap Library Trash .
  3. Touch and hold the photo or video you want to restore.
  4. At the bottom, tap Restore. The photo or video will be back: In your phone’s gallery app.

Why won’t my iPhone delete my photos?

Turn Off iCloud Photos If your iPhone won’t delete photos and they aren’t synced to another device, check if iCloud Photos is enabled. … Then, tap iCloud. From here, tap Photos and make sure the toggle next to iCloud Photos is off. You’ll know the feature is fully off when the switch is white instead of green.

Why is my iPhone not letting me delete photos?

There are several reasons why you can’t delete photos from iPhone. The chances are that it’s because you have previously synced your photos from computer with iTunes or any other third-party app. Most likely the photos you can’t delete are located in the From My Mac section of the Photos app.

How do I delete photos from other Apple devices?

  1. Within the Settings app, tap your name.
  2. Tap iCloud.
  3. Tap Photos.
  4. Toggle iCloud Photos to the Off position.
  5. Tap Remove from iPhone to remove images taken on your other Apple devices from your iPhone’s Camera Roll.

Can I delete photos from just one Apple device?

You can delete photos from one Apple device but not the other if you turn off syncing from the settings of your device. Photos stored on any other linked devices will not be deleted anymore when you delete it from one place. This goes for both iPhone, iPad, and other devices where iCloud is logged in.

How do I delete photos from my iPhone but not other devices?

Another practical method is to sign in to your iPhone with a new iCloud account. After uploading your iPhone photos to iCloud that signed in with your old Apple ID, sign out this account and sign in with a new Apple ID. Then you can delete all photos from your iPhone without losing them from your previous iCloud.

See more articles in category:
Publication: pmixi
Publisher: Pressrelease pmixi
Company: pmixi
Contact: pmixi

pmixi

Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.