Popular Questions

how to delete facebook photos fast?

  1. Open Facebook on a mobile device.
  2. Tap the profile button. …
  3. Scroll down and press the “Photos tab.”
  4. Then click on “Uploads” near the top of the page.
  5. Select the picture to be deleted.
  6. At the upper corner of it, press the three-dots icon.
  7. Choose delete photo in the drop-down list.

How to delete facebook search suggestions? how to delete facebook search suggestions iphone.

How do you delete multiple photos off Facebook?

Facebook does not have the option to select multiple photos and delete them in one go. One way to delete multiple photos is to delete an album. You can only delete photos you uploaded to Facebook or albums you created. You will not be able to delete a photo you did not upload.

How do I delete multiple pictures on Facebook Mobile?

How do I delete multiple photos on Facebook 2021?

Is there a way to mass delete Facebook posts?

To view the full post on Facebook.com, select the post thumbnail. A window appears that shows the full post, so you can make a decision about whether you want to keep it or delete it. When you’ve chosen all the posts you want to delete, select Next at the bottom of the screen. Choose Delete Posts, then select Done.

How do I delete all my photos on Facebook 2020?

How do I wipe my Facebook clean?

To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under Security and Login and navigate to the Delete Your Account and Information link.

How do I clean up my Facebook?

Facebook has now added a bulk delete tool to make it easier to clean up your posts, photos, and feed. In the apps for Android and iOS, tap your avatar (top left), then tap the three dots and choose Activity log. From here pick Manage activity and Your posts to see everything you’ve ever posted.

How do I archive old posts on Facebook?

  1. Go to the post that you’d like to archive.
  2. Tap in the top right of the post.
  3. Tap Move to archive.

How can I delete all my Facebook data without deleting my account?

Sadly, there’s no way to keep an account and delete all the data. To delete all your Facebook Data, you’ll need to permanently delete your account.

How do you clean old photographs?

Use a very soft brush to gently brush dirt away from the photo surface. Start in the middle and brush outwards. If you have a can of compressed air, like that used to blow dirt away from computer keyboards, use that after the brushing.

How do I archive all my Facebook photos?

To get to Activity Log, however, you’ll need to tap on the “More” tab (it looks like three horizontal lines), then tap on Settings & Privacy > Settings and choose “Activity Log” under the “Your Facebook information” section. You can now tap “Manage Your Posts” to bulk-archive or delete.

How do I hide all my Facebook posts?

Go to Settings and Privacy, select Privacy in the left-hand pane, and click on Limit Past Posts. This option automatically hides all your public posts from the Public and sets them to Friends only. In this manner, people who are not your friends won’t be able to see your timeline posts.

Where is the archive in Facebook?

Tap in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name. Tap below your cover photo. Tap Archive, then tap Story Archive at the top. While you’re in your story archive, you can turn your archive on or off.

What is Facebook archive?

Your archive contains your entire history with Facebook. It can take a large amount of time to compile, taking up a lot of bandwith and may contain content that you may wish to remain private, so might be best not do that in the office!

Who can see archived posts on Facebook?

Only you can see posts in your archive and restore them to your profile at any time. Archiving your posts may not protect them in case of a data breach, but it can help keep them away from prying eyes. You can also choose to move posts from your archive to the recycle bin, where they’ll be auto-deleted after 30 days.

How do I archive my Facebook in 2021?

Open the group and select the “Tools” icon from the top-right corner. Now, select the “Group Settings” option. Here, scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page and tap the “Archive” button. From the next screen, select a reason for archiving, and tap the “Continue” button.

Is hide from profile the same as hide from timeline?

Youssef Sarhan is correct. Hiding removes it from your timeline, but it’s still accessible in other areas of the site. For example, if someone posted something on your Timeline, you can hide it, but it’ll still be accessible.

Where is Hide from timeline Facebook?

On a desktop or laptop, click the Filters button near the upper left corner. Then select Hidden From Timeline in the menu. On a mobile device, select Filters and Categories. Tap Logged Actions and Other Activity, and select Hidden from Timeline.

See more articles in category:
Publication: pmixi
Publisher: Pressrelease pmixi
Company: pmixi
Contact: pmixi

pmixi

Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.