Popular Questions

How do you delete someones comment on TikTok?

  1. Open the TikTok app and tap Me in the lower-right corner to open your TikTok profile.
  2. Tap the TikTok video that you want to moderate.
  3. Tap the comment icon that looks like a speech bubble.
  4. Perform a long press on the comment you want to delete. …
  5. Tap Delete.

How do you delete something from Google Drive? how to delete from google drive on iphone.

Can creators delete comments on TikTok?

TikTok today is introducing a feature that will allow creators to deal with online abuse in an easier way. The company is launching new tools that will allow creators to bulk delete comments and block users, instead of having to moderate comments one-by-one.

Does blocking someone on TikTok delete comments?

When you block a user, TikTok will hide their videos, comments, messages, and profile.

How do I let everyone comment on my TikTok?

  1. Tap Profile in the bottom right.
  2. Tap the 3-line icon in the top right to go to your settings.
  3. Tap Privacy, then tap Comments.
  4. Below Comment filters, tap to the right of Filter all comments to turn on or off.

How do you delete a blocked comment on TikTok?

TikTok Rolls Out New Tools to Combat Bullying Now, in a feature that is rolling out from today over the next few weeks, you can bulk delete comments on TikTok. To do this, long press on a comment or tap the pencil icon in the top left corner.

Why is TikTok removing my comments?

Another reason why your comments are not showing on TikTok is due to some words that the owner of the account blocks. TikTok has a feature that allows content creators to set manual filters on their posts to remove spam and offensive comments.

How do you delete a comment from someone who blocked you?

You cannot delete their comments because the only person who can delete comments besides moderation is the answer writer. If you have an opposing opinion, write your own answer. If you block someone (on Quora) then they can no longer comment on Your answers.

How do you know if someone deleted your comment on TikTok?

They don’t get any sort of notification. But if they happen to go back to the post, they would see that it was missing. As for who can delete a comment, only the person that posted the comment and the person whose account it was posted on can delete the comment. However, other users can mark the comments as spam.

How do I know I’m blocked on TikTok?

The first thing you can do is to check for the user who has blocked you by going to your following list. To do that, open TikTok > tap your profile icon > tap Following > in the search bar, type the username and hit search. If your search fetches no results, you’re most likely blocked.

Why can’t I let everyone comment on my TikTok?

By default, only friends can comment on their posts. If they want to allow everyone to comment, not just friends, they have to turn public commenting on manually. By default, content they post can’t be downloaded by others unless they change it to “everyone” in their settings.

Why are my TikTok Comments limited?

Share All sharing options for: TikTok is making young teens’ accounts more private by default. When a young teenager signs up for TikTok, their account will now be more private by default. TikTok said today that it’s updating the default settings for users aged 13 to 15, limiting who can see and comment on their videos …

How do you glitch comments on TikTok?

How long am I blocked from commenting on TikTok?

Temporary ban: We may suspend your account’s ability to upload a video, comment, or edit your profile for a period of time (typically between 24 or 48 hours), depending on the severity of the violation and previous violations.

What happens if you delete a TikTok comment?

You cannot retrieve a comment once it has been deleted, so if you simply made a typo and just want to edit your original comment, tap “Copy” before you tap “Delete.” Then, you can paste the text of the original comment into a new comment and edit the text before reposting.

Does TikTok delete your DMS?

We’re not going to beat around the bush with this one. Unfortunately, there is no way to “unsend” a message on TikTok. If you delete a message on your end, it will be deleted from your phone’s memory, but the person you sent it to will still see it in their inbox. Sorry to be the bearers of bad news!

Can I see who viewed my TikTok?

You can’t see who views your TikTok videos, as the app lacks such a feature. TikTok offers users the ability to see how many times their video has been watched, but does not show which individual users or accounts view it.

Can you see who reported you on TikTok?

The person who reports your content on TikTok will not be revealed to you. This is so you do not attempt to retaliate with another report. They are only revealed to the account owner.

How do you comment on TikTok without saying anything?

Start by opening TikTok and navigating to the video that you want to post a blank comment. Tap on the ‘Comment’ icon to enable the text field and bring up your keyboard. Now open this guide Chrome (or any other browser) and copy the blank space between these brackets-> [ ‏‏‎ ].

What is shadow banning TikTok?

The act of shadowbanning a TikTok account is an automatic process done by TikTok’s algorithm to protect other users against spam content, copyright issues, and adult content. When you get shadowbanned, you stop receiving likes, views, and traffic from the For You page.

How many violations can you have on TikTok?

How Many Reports Will Ban A TikTok Account? Typically, five to six reports from different TikTok accounts are enough to get an account banned on TikTok.

Why can’t I post on TikTok?

Restart TikTok. If you can’t upload videos on TikTok, one of the first things you can do is restart the app. This should reinitialize TikTok’s files and resources, which may have run into temporary errors during use. For Android and iOS devices, you can restart TikTok through the app switcher.

Can I Unsend a message?

It is disappointing, but you can’t unsend a message once you send it. Only Google has introduced the unsend feature to Gmail. But SMS/MMS, text messaging in Android or iPhone doesn’t have this feature.

See more articles in category:
Publication: pmixi
Publisher: Pressrelease pmixi
Company: pmixi
Contact: pmixi

pmixi

Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.