Popular Questions

How can I delete all my posts from a Facebook group?


How can I delete all my previous comments on Facebook? how to delete facebook comments all at once.

How do I delete a post in a group?

If someone is posting abusive messages in a Facebook Group you manage, you’ll want to remove it. It’s quick and simple to do, so here’s how. Click the downward facing arrow next to the offensive message. From the dropdown, select Delete Post.

Why can’t I delete a post in my Facebook group?

If you’ve been blocked from the group or were in a hidden group, you can delete all your posts, comments, photos and other content all at once, but you won’t be able to delete individual posts. in the top right of Facebook, then tap your name.

How do I delete a Facebook group with thousands of members?

  1. As a Group admin, delete all members until you’re the only one left. Next to your name, select More > Leave Group.
  2. Facebook will warn you that this action will delete the Group. Select Delete Group to confirm.
  3. To pause a Group instead, under the Group’s picture, select More > Pause Group.

What happens when you delete a post on Facebook group?

Admins and moderators can remove posts from their group and give feedback about why the post was removed. If you add a note from the admin, the author of the post will receive a notification that their post was removed.

How do I delete a Facebook post immediately?

To answer your question, there is no way for you to remove that post from your friend’s Timeline yourself because Facebook gives total control of every Timeline to the account owner, and nobody else. But that being said, if you can see the post when you visit that user’s Timeline, you can report it.

Can Facebook admins delete posts?

Admins and moderators can remove posts from their group and give feedback about why the post was removed.

How do you mass delete people from a Facebook group?

How do I get a post taken down?

  1. Asking the author to take down the content.
  2. Asking the publisher to remove the content.
  3. Having the author or publisher change the content.
  4. Getting a special Google invisibility tag added.
  5. Asking Google to remove the content.

What is the Facebook jail?

A more accurate description of Facebook’s Jail is when users are blocked or banned (by Facebook) from posting on the site or accessing their account, due to violations or spammy behavior. Worst-case-scenario is that this “jail” could also lead to a Facebook account being deleted entirely.

Why your content was removed Facebook?

We’ve removed or disabled access to content that you posted to Facebook for at least one of the following reasons: We received a report from a third party that the content you posted infringes or otherwise violates their rights.

Can Facebook group admins see deleted posts?

Correct. The moderator can only see if he/she deleted it.

Do Facebook group admins know when you delete a post?

If you delete a post you posted in any Facebook group their admins,moderators or group members won’t get notified.

How do I delete a Facebook group in 2022?

Click the name of the group and then “See All” to see all of the members. Select each person’s name and remove members until you are the last member. Select your name and click “Leave Group”. You will receive a pop-up on your phone, click “Leave and Delete”.

How long does it take for Facebook to take down a reported post?

Once you ask us to take another look, your content will be reviewed again, usually within 24 hours. If we find we’ve made a mistake, we’ll let you know and the content you reported will be hidden or removed.

Can you report a post on Facebook anonymously?

Whenever you report a post, your report will remain anonymous, even if Facebook contacts the person responsible for the inappropriate content. However, just because you report a post to Facebook, doesn’t mean that the post will be removed.

What are exploitative removal practices?

To solve this Google has announced the Exploitative removal policy where Google removes the content from sites that exploit others in making them pay for removing their content.

Can u see who reported you on Facebook?

You cannot find out who reported you on Facebook. Facebook keeps this information confidential as it could become a problem if you knew who it was that reported you.

What words are not allowed on Facebook?

Facebook will remove content where the user posts a ‘degrading physical description’ including someone ‘disgusting and repulsive‘, secret documents reveal. Moderators are told to remove ‘calling an individual’s appearance ugly, disgusting, repulsive, etc’, according to documents seen by The Wall Street Journal.

Why is Facebook blocking me for 3 days?

Temporary blocks from sharing posts on Facebook can happen if you’ve: Posted a lot in a short amount of time. Shared posts that were marked as unwelcome. Shared something that goes against our Community Standards.

How many violations can you get on Facebook?

For most violations on Facebook, strikes will lead to the following restrictions: One strike: Warning and no further restrictions. 2 strikes: One-day restriction from creating content, such as posting, commenting, using Facebook Live or creating a Page. 3 strikes: 3-day restriction from creating content.

How do you know if Facebook has deleted your post?

If your post hasn’t been published, you’ll be able to edit it or delete it from the list. Otherwise, if you’re happy with it, just leave it pending approval. If your post doesn’t appear here or there is no indication on the group page that you have a post pending approval, it’s either been published or deleted.

How long do violations stay on Facebook?

All strikes on Facebook or Instagram expire after one year.

Can I delete a post I made in a group?

On your profile, click below your name and select Activity Log. Next to Activity Log in the top left, click Filter. Scroll down and select Membership Activity then click Save Changes. In the left menu, scroll to the group you want to delete your content from, then click and select Delete Your Activity.

How do I delete a large Facebook group quickly?

  1. Click on the members’ tab.
  2. Click the three dots next to each member in turn.
  3. Select “Remove from Group” one at a time until all members are gone.
  4. The Facebook group is deleted once the last member is removed.

How many reports are needed to delete a Facebook post?

It could be 10 or more. There is no fixed number mentioned officially. It depends on the severity of the case and the authenticity of the report. Sometimes even one genuine report can make Facebook delete an account and that too within 24 hours.

How many times does a Facebook post need to be reported?

The number of times something is reported doesn’t determine whether or not it’s removed from Facebook. We use the same guidelines each time we review whether a profile goes against our Community Standards.

How do I know if someone reported me on Facebook?

See more articles in category:
Publication: pmixi
Publisher: Pressrelease pmixi
Company: pmixi
Contact: pmixi

pmixi

Our mission is to provide you latest news All over the world.